24
abr
10

Quotes do Kiss of Death

Mais duas:

“Where the hell are you going, Shane?”

“The library,” he said. “I promised I’d bring the truck back.”

Claire blinked, looking over at him, and Eve, wide-eyed, shook her head.

“You know it’s desperate,” she said. “Shane is going to the library.”

 

“She’s okay, right?”

“I don’t know,” Michael said.

“Well, use your superpowers or something!”

“I’m a vampire, idiot. I don’t have X-ray vision.”

“Some supernatural monster you are,” Shane said. “Remind me to trade you in for a werewolf, bro. Probably be more useful right now.”

 


0 Responses to “Quotes do Kiss of Death”



  1. Deixe um comentário

Deixe uma resposta

